Athletic Ministry Board of Directors

 Board Member   Title   Phone   Email 

 Chris Schneidtmiller

 President

 502.718.7999

 chris@pacdealerships.com

 Pat Herm

 Vice President

 502.693.1113

 patrickherm@yahoo.com

 Brian Gohmann

 Treasurer

 502.931.4255

 brian.gohmann@gmail.com

 Stephanie Gumer 

 Secretary/Scheduling & Volunteer Coordinator

 502.386.3179

 stephaniegumer@yahoo.com

 Ron Kiefer

 Website/Communications Coordinator

 502.905.4072

 ron.kiefer@gmail.com

 Mick McGrath

 Christian Compliance Director

 502.794.9018

 gmcgrath@humana.com

 Chris Hennessey

 Basketball AD - Boys, Girls, Intermediate & Mens

 502.551.7685

 c.hennessey73@yahoo.com

TBD

 Volleyball AD - Boys & Girls

 

 

 Brian Driscoll

 Baseball & Softball AD

 502.439.8610

 bdriscoll19@yahoo.com

 Jeremy Lee

 Flag & Tackle Football AD

 513.317.5040

 leejer62@hotmail.com

 Bob Bender

 Powder Puff Football AD

 502.376.7676

 bob@unipak.cc

 Bill Boehm

 Soccer AD

 502.996.0690

 beboehm@yahoo.com

 Mike Ayre

 Archery, Cross Country, Track & Field AD

 502.419.1155

 ayrem@bellsouth.net

 Karen Forrest

 Cheer AD, Spirit Wear & Uniform Coordinator

 502.727.5321

 krforrest3@gmail.com

 Chris Schneidtmiller

 Lacrosse AD

 502.718.7999

 chris@pacdealerships.com

 TBD

 Golf AD

 

 

 TBD

 Swim AD

 

 

 TBD

 Tennis AD

 

 

 TBD

 Field Hockey AD

 

   
Joyia Johnson Concession Stand Manager 502.309.6834

joyia.johnson90@me.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. ST MARGARET MARY is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play