Athletic Ministry Board of Directors

 Board Member   Title   Phone   Email 
 Karen Forrest   President & Atheltic Director Archery  502-727-5321   krforrest3@gmail.com 
 Rick Tobe   Vice President   502-974-3872  rick.tobe@gmail.com
 Chris Schneidtmiller   Director, Christian Leadership   502-894-6815  chris@tafelmotors.com
 Chris Ochsner   Treasurer   502-836-5446  chrisochsner@outlook.com
 Stephanie Gumer   Secretary/Scheduling Coordinator/Volunteer Manager   502-386-3179  stephaniegumer@yahoo.com
 Natalie Younger   Website/Communications   859-393-0047  nattomcole@yahoo.com
 Dean Wickel   Athletic Director Volleyball & Field Hockey   502-472-6629  dean.wickel@icloud.com
 Bill Boehm   Athletic Director Soccer, Cross Country & Tennis   502-727-2794  beboehm@yahoo.com
 Becca Appel   Athletic Director Football, Swim & Track/Field   980-939-4162  becca1018@yahoo.com
 Bob Bender   Athletic Director Girls Basketball, Softball & Golf   502-376-7676  bob@unipak.cc
 Matt Stull   Athletic Director Boys Basketball & Baseball   502-836-9479  mstull74@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. ST MARGARET MARY is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play