Athletic Ministry Board of Directors

 Board Member   Title   Phone   Email 
 Rick Tobe   President   502-974-3872  rick.tobe@gmail.com
 Chris Schneidtmiller  Vice President, Athletic Director Lacrosse & Men's Basketball   502-718-7999  chris@tafelmotors.com
 Chris Schneidtmiller  Director, Christian Leadership  502-718-7999  chris@tafelmotors.com
 Brian Gohmann  Treasurer   502-931-4255  brian.gohmann@gmail.com
 Stephanie Gumer   Secretary/Scheduling Coordinator/Volunteer Manager   502-386-3179  stephaniegumer@yahoo.com
 Natalie Younger   Website/Communications    859-393-0047  nattomcole@yahoo.com
 Dean Wickel   Athletic Director Volleyball & Field Hockey   502-472-6629  dean.wickel@icloud.com
 Bill Boehm   Athletic Director Soccer, Cross Country & Tennis   502-377-5217  beboehm@yahoo.com
 Becca Appel   Athletic Director Football, Swim & Track/Field   980-939-4162  becca1018@yahoo.com
 Bob Bender   Athletic Director Boys Basketball & Golf  502-376-7676  bob@unipak.cc
 Rick Boeckmann  Athletic Director Girls Basketball & Baseball   502-291-4530  rick.boeckmann@pattersondental.com
 Pat Herm

 Athletic Director Intermediate Boys Basketball & Softball, Assistant Athletic   Director Boys Basketball

 502-693-1113  patrickherm@yahoo.com
 Mike Ayre  Athletic Director Archery & Fish Fry Coordinator  502-419-1155  ayrem@bellsouth.net
 Joyia Johnson  Gym Manager  502-309-6834  joyia.johnson90@me.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. ST MARGARET MARY is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play